Random Thoughts

Question about Home & Auto Insurance

Just a quick poll to lay to rest a conversation I had this week.  I don’t want to sway your vote so I won’t tell you what I believe.

About The Mad Hatter

A little random, oftentimes heady, totally looking for purpose. I'm moved by topics across the board, sometimes focusing on reading classic literature or more recent philosophy; sometimes given to less productive impulses. In order to stay active, I've also just joined the Yahoo Contributor Network.

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Question about Home & Auto Insurance

  1. I feel dumb. I have no idea what I have. You need a fourth option for stupid people.

    Posted by Girly | March 25, 2011, 12:12 pm

Leave a Reply

The Rabbit Hole

Join the Yahoo! Contributor Network

RSS Daily Poetry Fix

