Artists of the Month

Etsy Artist of the Month – B!Goods – Feb 2012

I periodically browse Etsy both to get inspiration and to shop for unique, handmade gifts.  While on the site this morning, an idea came to me.  Why not pick one artist that impresses me each month and feature their work here?  It will force me to expand the type of work I look at while also hopefully helping the artist get a few hits.

While brainstorming about how best to proceed, I realized that I actually know someone who has an Etsy shop.  What better way to start this project than to feature someone I actually know?  So, without further ado, here are a few items currently posted on B!Goods by Bethany Chenoweth, a fiber artist.

Touch the Trees

Touch the Trees

Tulip Winter Jacket

Tulip Winter Jacket

Puppet Theater

Puppet Theater

About The Mad Hatter

A little random, oftentimes heady, totally looking for purpose. I'm moved by topics across the board, sometimes focusing on reading classic literature or more recent philosophy; sometimes given to less productive impulses. In order to stay active, I've also just joined the Yahoo Contributor Network.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Etsy Artist of the Month – March 2012 « Mad Hatter Miscellany - March 3, 2012

Leave a Reply

The Rabbit Hole

Join the Yahoo! Contributor Network

RSS Daily Poetry Fix

